Preferred Vendors

Coordinators

Wedding Coordinators must be local San Luis Obispo professionals and Halter Ranch approved.

Ciel Bleu Event Design, Azurae Shults - www.cielbleuevents.com 805.238.1086 Paso Robles

Le Festin Events, Korinna Peterson - www.lefestinevents.com 805.936.1086 Grover Beach

Amanda Leath Events, Amanda Leath - www.amandaleathevents.com 559.320.5927

Karson Butler Events, Amber Karson - www.karsonbutlerevents.com 805.704.2477 San Luis Obispo

Michele Carroll, Planimation Events - www.planimationevents.com 805.801.4913 Central Coast

 

Catering

Trumpet Vine Catering - www.trumpetvinecatering.com 805.238.9692 Paso Robles

Chef Jeffrey Scott - www.chefjefferyscott.com 323.251.6631 Paso Robles

Haute Catering - www.hautecatering.com 805.704.3744 Paso Robles

Pacific Harvest - www.pacificharvestcatering.com 805.464.0944 Atascadero

Popolo Catering - www.popolocatering.com 805.543.9543 San Luis Obispo

Field To Table - www.fttevents.com 805.474.5719 Nipomo

Steins Catering - www.steinscatering.com 805.975.5520 Paso Robles

Mistura - www.misturarestaurants.com 805.238.3333 Paso Robles

 

Bartending Services

Ciel Bleu Event Design, Azurae Shults - www.cielbleuevents.com 805.238.1086 Paso Robles

 

Event Staffing

Central Coast Party Helpers, Brigitte Faulkner - www.centralcoastpartyhelpers.com 805.238.7979 Paso Robles

 

Rentals

All About Events - www.allaboutevents.com 805.226.0206 Paso Robles

Taylor Rentals - www.taylorrents.net 805.238.2030 Paso Robles

Scout - www.scoutrentalco.com 805.610.2709 Templeton

Embellish Vintage Rentals - www.embellishvintagerentals.com 805.471.4291 Nipomo

Classic Party Rentals - www.classicpartyrentals.com 805.686.1115 Buellton

 

Cakes/Dessert

Clementine Cupcakes - www.clementinecupcakes.com 802.712.6180 Paso Robles

Papercake Events - www.papercakeevents.com 805.462.7290 Paso Robles

Just Baked SLO - www.justbakedslo.com 805.242.5948 San Luis Obispo

Negranti’s Ice Cream Truck - www.negrantis.com 805.801.3847 Paso Robles

Sugar Lips Mini Donuts - www.sugarlipsminis.com 805.268.5172 San Luis Obispo

The Cakery - www.slocakery.com 805.369.0200 San Luis Obispo

Angela’s Pastries - www.angelaspastries.com 805.835.3772 Paso Robles

 

Hair and Makeup

Dani Cepeda - www.dani-cepeda-hair-makeup.com 805.268.4318 Arroyo Grande

Andi Counts - www.facebook.com/Facesaglow 805.239.9499 Paso Robles

The Queen's Bees - www.thequeensbees.com 805.806.5609 San Luis Obispo

 

Florists/Décor

The Flower Lady - www.theflowerlady.com 805.238.2848 Paso Robles

Adornments - www.adornmentsflowers.com 805.543.3948 San Luis Obispo

Flowers By Kim - www.flowersbykim.com 805.674.5243 Paso Robles

Clover & Branch - www.cloverandbranch.com 805.234.1569 San Luis Obispo

Fluidbloom - www.fluidbloomdesigns.com 805.215.0529 San Luis Obispo

Noonan’s Designs - www.noonansdesigns.com 805.458.0917 San Luis Obispo

Spectrum Floral Design - spectrumfloraldesign@gmail.com Paso Robles

Elegant Details - www.elegant-details.com 805.260.2430 Grover Beach

Central Coast Marquees, Valen Kinne - 805.712.8791 Morro Bay

 

Entertainment/Lighting

Kramer Events - www.kramerevents.com 805.544.9900 San Luis Obispo

Epic Entertainment - www.epicentertainmentslo.com 805.295.8555 San Luis Obispo

Come Alive Entertainment - www.comealiveentertainment.com 805.345.7574 San Luis Obispo

 

Photography/Videography

Lindsey Gomes - www.lindseygomes.com 805.712.5474 Paso Robles

Yvonne Goll - www.yvonnegollphotography.com 330.853.2608 San Luis Obispo

Cameron Ingalls - www.cameroningalls.com 805.471.7056 San Luis Obispo

Blake Andrews - www.SLOtography.com 805.709.7139 San Luis Obispo

Allyson Magda - www.allysonmagda.com 805.497.2704 Atascadero

Jonathan Roberts - www.bluephoto.biz 805.748.1378 San Luis Obispo

Mike Larson - www.mikelarson.com 805.549.0166 San Luis Obispo

Sarah Kathleen - www.sarahkathleen.com 805.748.6373 Atascadero

Kristyn Villars - www.kristynvillars.com 805.550.6515 Templeton

Peer Johnson Photography - www.peerjohnson.com 805.395.0175 Templeton

 

Shuttle Services

Ride-On - www.ride-on.org 805.541.8747 San Luis Obispo

SLO Safe Ride - www.slosaferide.com 805.620.7233 San Luis Obispo

Fetch - www.slofetch.com 805.769.0250 Paso Robles

Lush Limo - www.lushlimo.com 805.226.5558 Paso Robles

Breakaway Tours and Event Planning - www.breakaway-tours.com 800.799.7657 Central Coast

0 items - $0.00
View Cart ›
Checkout ›
Cart message goes here...