Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please contact us by phone or email with comments, questions, concerns, or to request a vineyard tour.

Halter Ranch Vineyard

8910 Adelaida Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone 805-226-9455
Toll-Free 888-367-9977

For general inquiries, tasting room, and tour information contact:
Info@halterranch.com

To make a tour reservation:
Tours@halterranch.com

To inquire about or contact the Wine Club Manager:
Club@halterranch.com

To inquire about or place a wine order contact:
Orders@halterranch.com

To inquire about an event:
Reservations@halterranch.com

To inquire about a wedding or corporate event:
Weddings@halterranch.com


Staff Directory

 

Administration

Michelle Robles, Human Resources / Administrative Manager, x10
Julie Whitmore, Controller / Accounting, x20
Helsa Hasikin, Bookkeeper, x45
Machelle Cerbo, Receptionist / Admin Assistant,  x39

Marketing

Tessa Eberle, Marketing Coordinator, x12
Direct Line: 805-591-3712

Wine Club and Events

Kendall Carson, Wine Club / Events Manager, x31
Direct Line: 805-591-3631
Jordan Meznarich, Wine Club / Events Assistant Manager, x36
Direct Line: 805-591-3636
Katherine Vorontsov, Wine Club / Events Assistant, x18
Direct Line: 805-591-3618

Tasting Room - 805-591-3714 Direct
Tony Quealy, Tasting Room Manager, x16
Shelbi Wilson, Assistant Tasting Room Manager, x42
Tasting Room Staff & Tour Reservations, x14
Wine Club Lounge, x34

Winery and Vineyard

Kevin Sass, Winemaker, x26
Lucas Pope, Vineyard Manager, x40
Molly Lonborg, Associate Winemaker, x15
Oscar Ruiz, Cellar Master, x33
Nic May, Shipping, x35

Wholesale

Macey Bires, Regional Sales Representative 512-981-8288 (AZ, AL, CO, TX)
Gene Zimmerman, Regional Sales Representative 407-375-0772 (CT, FL, GA, MA, TN)
Joseph Ostrander, Wholesale & Administration, x19 (CA)


0 items - $0.00
View Cart ›
Checkout ›
Cart message goes here...