Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please contact us by phone or email with comments, questions, concerns, or to request a vineyard tour.

8910 Adelaida Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: 805-226-9455

For general inquiries, tasting room, and tour information contact:
Info@halterranch.com

To make a tour reservation:
Tours@halterranch.com

To inquire about or contact the Wine Club Manager:
Club@halterranch.com

To inquire about or place a wine order contact:
Orders@halterranch.com

To inquire about an event:
Reservations@halterranch.com

To inquire about a wedding:
Weddings@halterranch.com

To inquire about a private event:
PrivateEvents@halterranch.com

Staff Directory

Administration
Michelle Robles, Human Resources / Administrative Manager, x3710
Julie Whitmore, Controller / Accounting, x3720
Helsa Hasikin, Bookkeeper, x3645

Marketing
Tessa Eberle, Marketing Manager, x3712
Gracie Nino, Marketing Coordinator x3717
Noah Parker, Sales & Marketing Analyst, x3694

Events
Kendall Carson, Events Manager, x3631

Wine Club
Megan Kitselman, Wine Club Manager, x3636

Tasting Room
Tasting Room Staff & Tour Reservations, 805-226-9455
Member Garden, x3622

Winery and Vineyard
Kevin Sass, Winemaker, x3626
Oscar Ruiz, Cellar Master, x3633
Shipping Room, x3635

Wholesale
Macey Bires, Regional Sales Representative 512-981-8288 (AZ, AL, CO, TX)