Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please contact us by phone or email with comments, questions, concerns, or to request a vineyard tour.

8910 Adelaida Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: 805-226-9455
Toll-Free: 888-367-9977

For general inquiries, tasting room, and tour information contact:
Info@halterranch.com

To make a tour reservation:
Tours@halterranch.com

To inquire about or contact the Wine Club Manager:
Club@halterranch.com

To inquire about or place a wine order contact:
Orders@halterranch.com

To inquire about an event:
Reservations@halterranch.com

To inquire about a wedding:
Weddings@halterranch.com

To inquire about a private event:
PrivateEvents@halterranch.com

Staff Directory

Administration
Michelle Robles, Human Resources / Administrative Manager, x10
Julie Whitmore, Controller / Accounting, x20
Helsa Hasikin, Bookkeeper, x45

Marketing
Tessa Eberle, Marketing Manager, x12
Noah Parker, Sales & Marketing Analyst, x94
Gracie Nino, Social Media Assistant x17

Events
Kendall Carson, Events Manager, x31
Bobbi Stelzle, Assistant Manager of Events & Sales, x40
Alyssa Ramazzotti, Events & Sales Coordinator, x48
Olivia Chrisco, Events Assistant, x18

Wine Club
Megan Kitselman, Wine Club Manager, x36
Machelle Cerbo, Wine Club / Administrative Assistant x39

Tasting Room - 805-591-3714 Direct
Shelbi Wilson, Tasting Room Manager, x42
Tasting Room Staff & Tour Reservations, x14
Member Garden, x22

Winery and Vineyard
Kevin Sass, Winemaker, x26
Molly Lonborg, Associate Winemaker, x15
Oscar Ruiz, Cellar Master, x33
Nicholas May, Shipping, x35

Wholesale
Macey Bires, Regional Sales Representative 512-981-8288 (AZ, AL, CO, TX)
Gene Zimmerman, Regional Sales Representative 407-375-0772 (CT, FL, GA, MA, TN)
Joseph Ostrander, Inventory Coordinator / Wholesale Support, x19 (CA)